Holztier ''Giraffe''
Holztier ''Giraffe''
Holztier ''Giraffe''
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Holztier ''Giraffe''
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Holztier ''Giraffe''
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Holztier ''Giraffe''

Holztier ''Giraffe''

Verkäufer
Tender Leaf Toys
Normaler Preis
€6,99
Sonderpreis
€6,99
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Holztier ''Giraffe''

Lassen Sie der Fantasie Ihres Kindes freien Lauf mit den Safari-Holztieren von Tender Leaf Toys aus nachhaltig bewaldetem Holz. Perfekt für kleine Hände und kleine Geldbörsen, ein klassischer Taschengeldgenuss für alle kleinen Tierfreunde! Handfertig.

Sehen Sie die vollständige Auswahl an Zarte Blattspielzeugtiere.

Gut zu wissen

  • Material: FSC Waldholz
  • Hergestellt in Übereinstimmung mit den Normen EN71
  • Tier: Giraffe
  • Alter: ab 3 Jahren
  • Größe: 9,3 x 2 x 14,3 cm
  • Handgemalt
  • Farbe: orange, gelb

Über die Marke Ziel von Tender Leaf Toys ist es, langlebige Spielzeuge zu schaffen, die Kindern Spaß machen und die ethisch hergestellt werden. Jedes Jahr arbeitet Tender Leaf Toys etwa zwei Monate lang mit seinem Lieferanten Mentari International in Indonesien zusammen. Ihre familiengeführte Fabrik arbeitet mit hohen Standards in Bezug auf Ausbildung, Wohlbefinden und Respekt und bietet Hunderten von Dorfbewohnern eine zuverlässige Beschäftigung.

Tender Leaf Toys legt großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. Das verwendete Holz des Gummibaums ist Altholz und stammt aus einem Nebenprodukt der Latexproduktion. Tender Leaf Toys hat das Gütesiegel des ICTI Ethical Toy Program für seine ethische und nachhaltige Lieferkette erhalten.

Wooden Animal ''Giraffe''
Wooden Animal ''Giraffe''
Wooden Animal ''Giraffe''
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wooden Animal ''Giraffe''
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wooden Animal ''Giraffe''
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wooden Animal ''Giraffe''

Wooden Animal ''Giraffe''

Regular price
€6,99
Sale price
€6,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wooden Animal ''Giraffe''

Let your child's imagination run wild with the wooden Safari animals from Tender Leaf Toys, made from sustainably forested wood. Perfect for little hands and little purses, a classic pocket money treat for any little animal lovers! Hand finished.

See the full selection of Tender Leaf Toy Animals.

Good to Know

  • Material:FSC forested wood
  • Made in accordance with EN71 standards
  • Animal: Giraffe
  • Age: 3 years and up
  • Size: 9,3 x 2 x 14,3 cm
  • Hand painted
  • Colour: orange, yellow

About the Brand Tender Leaf Toys aim to Create toys with longevity that are fun for children to play with and ethically produced. Every year, Tender Leaf Toys spend around two months working alongside their suppliers, Mentari International in Indonesia. Their family-run factory operates with high standards of training, wellbeing and respect and provides dependable employment for hundreds of local villagers.

Tender Leaf Toys attaches great importance to sustainability. The wood used from the rubber tree is waste wood and comes from a by-product of latex production. Tender Leaf Toys has received the ICTI Ethical Toy Program seal of approval for its ethical and sustainable supply chain.